الصين أفضل مربع التوزيع المحمولة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل كهربائيّ توزيع صندوق في المبيعات
الصين أفضل المحمول توزيع الطاقة مربع في المبيعات
الصين أفضل المكونات الصناعية المقابس في المبيعات
الصين أفضل عالية الحالي المقابس والمآخذ في المبيعات
حول نا
ZHEJIANG HANBEN ELECTRICAL CO., LTD.

تأسست في عام 2007 في ونزهو ، الصين.نقوم بتصنيع صناديق التوزيع المحمولة وصناديق المقابس المقاومة للماء والمقابس والمقابس الصناعية وغيرها.

 

تشجيانغ حنبين شركة الكهرباء المحدودةتم التحديث إلىتشجيانغ هايبر شركة الكهرباء المحدودة منذ 3 يوليو 2020 ، للتعرف بشكل أفضل على اسم الشركة للأعمال التجارية الدولية.

 

تشجيانغ هايبرشركة الكهرباء المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال صناديق التوزيع المحمولة ، وصناديق المقابس المقاومة للماء ، والمقابس والمقابس الصناعية ، والمقابس والمقابس الصناعية الكبيرة الحالية (200-400 أمبير) ، وما إلى ذلك. تقع الشركة في Liushi Town ، Wenzhou City - the عاصمة الأجهزة الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض في الصين.

 

هايبراجتازت ISO9001: 2008 اعتماد نظام إدارة الجودة وحصلت معظم منتجاتنا على موافقات CCC و CB و CE و GS و BS و UL و TUV و Semko و KEMA و SAA و C-Tick و REACH و ISO9001.في الوقت الحاضر يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، فرنسا ، بلجيكا ، السويد ، بولندا ، المجر ، تركيا ، أستراليا ، دول عيسى ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، الدول الأفريقية وغيرها.

 

هايبر تتمتع بسمعة عالية في السوق المحلية والدولية لجودتها العالية وقد أقامت بالفعل علاقات تعاون مع العملاء من أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة في العالم. هايبر سيهتم الناس بتقديم أفضل جودة وأفضل سعر وأفضل خدمة لعملائنا في الداخل والخارج.

 

ثقافة هايبر

 

- Essense نحن نثني على ثقافة اتبع قلبك وخطوة إلى الأمام.هايبر، أقرب نطق الماندرين لـ 汉 本 ، يعني الصين والسلامة باللغة الصينية ، التي تتطلع إلى الحفاظ على أفضل جودة وأفضل سعر وأفضل خدمة.

 

- المحلولنحن نصنع ونوزع ليس فقط منتجًا فرديًا ، ولكن الحل المعبأ أكثر.الحل هو مزيج مبتكر من التكنولوجيا والمنتجات والخدمات التي تقدم استجابة موحدة عالية القيمة لاحتياجات العملاء من رجال الأعمال.نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم حل آمن وبسيط وفعال ومبتكر لشركائنا وعملائنا بما يرضي عملائنا.

 

- مهنةتتوافق مرافق الأجهزة لدينا مع ISO9001: 2008 ، ومعيار IEC ، والمعيار الوطني الصيني واللوائح ذات الصلة لمكتب فحص الدخول والخروج والحجر الصحي في الصين ، وبرنامجنا هو نظام إدارة ERP المتقدم الحديث ولدينا 3 من كبار المهندسين الوطنيين ، و 6 مهندسين كهربائيين ، 15 تقنيًا للبحث والتطوير ومراقبة الجودة.جميع المنتجات منهايبرذات نوعية جيدة وموثوقة.يخضع كل منتج لإجراءات ومعايير صارمة وكاملة من البحث والتصميم والنموذج الأولي وتطوير المكونات واختبار العينة والإنتاج الضخم ومراقبة الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع والتغذية المرتدة.

 

- العمل بروح الفريق الواحدنحن ندرك أهمية العمل الجماعي في هذا المجال الكهربائي التنافسي ، ونشدد ونعمق الإدارة الداخلية ، وفي الوقت نفسه نشجع على تحفيز وإعطاء المبادرة الكاملة والإبداع الكبير لفردنا وفريقنا.يعمل العمل الذي يتم تجزئته بشكل متزايد على تحسين كفاءة العمل الجماعي لدينا ، وخفض التكلفة الإجمالية وكذلك تكلفة شراء العميل.

 

- الخدمات نحدد الخدمة عملية ديناميكية في كل التفاصيل لإرضاء رضا العملاء النهائي عن فكرته الأولية لمنتج جديد ، وتصميمه الداخلي والخارجي ، ودمجه مع المنتجات ذات الصلة ، وتطوير العفن والمكونات ، والعينة والإنتاج الضخم ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والتعبئة ، المبيعات والتسليم وخدمة ما بعد البيع وردود الفعل لمزيد من التعاون الدائري في عنصر جديد مع العملاء.

 

- المسئوليةنحافظ على المسؤولية الاجتماعية تجاه المنتج والناس والطبيعة والمستقبل وفي الوقت نفسه كواحدة من مبادرات وابتكارات المؤسسة.نحن نهتم بالربح والخسارة ، والمزيد من الاهتمام بالشخص والحب والطبيعة والمستقبل.

 

-العلامات التجارية لدينا 5 علامات تجارية لمنتجاتنا حاليًا ، وهي هايبر®،PowerSyntax®، بناء الجملة®، zucc®، 汉 本®.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

برن هو رجل لطيف جدا ونحن نعرف بعضنا البعض 9 سنوات والاستمرار. -- ستيلا جريلار

أعرف إيفان لمدة 9 سنوات، شركته تساعد عملي تنمو، الآن ننفق خطوط منتجاتنا والحفاظ على التعامل معها. شكرا المتأنق! -- السيد دين لوكانتونيو

China best Portable Distribution Box on sales
China best Electrical Distribution Box on sales
China best Mobile Power Distribution Box on sales
China best Industrial Plug Sockets on sales
China best High Current Plugs And Sockets on sales
About Us

Founded in 2007 in Wenzhou, China. We mainly manufacture the Portable Distribution Boxes, Waterproof Socket Boxes, Industrial Plugs & Sockets, and etc.

 

Zhejiang HANBEN Electrical Co., Ltd. has been updating to Zhejiang HYPER Electrical Co., Ltd. since Jul 03, 2020, for the better recognition of company name for international business.

 

Zhejiang HYPER Electrical Co., Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturers in the field of Portable Distribution Boxes, Waterproof Socket Boxes, Industrial Plugs & Sockets, Big Current Industrial Plugs & Sockets (200-400A), and etc. The company is located in Liushi Town, Wenzhou City - the capital of China’s low-voltage electrical appliances.

 

HYPER has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system approval and most of our products have obtained CCC, CB, CE, GS, BS, UL, TUV, Semko, KEMA, SAA, C-tick, REACH and ISO9001 approvals. At present our products are mainly exported to USA, Germany, UK, France, Belgium, Sweden, Poland, Hungary, Turkey, Australia, Aisa countries, South America, African countries and etc.

 

HYPER is enjoying high reputation in domestic and international market for its superior quality and has already established cooperative relations with customers from over 40 countries and regions in the world. HYPER people will delicate to provide the best quality, best price and best service of products for our customers home and abroad.

 

Culture of HYPER

 

- Essense We highly praises the culture of Follow Your Heart & Step Forward. HYPER, the closest Mandarin pronunciation of 汉本, means China & Safety in Chinese, whose original aspiration is to stay best quality, best price and best service.

 

- Solution We make and distribute not only an individual product, but a packaged solution more. A Solution is an innovative combination of technology, products and services providing a high value unified response to business customers' needs. We make the best effort to offer a safe, simple, efficient and innovative solution to our partners and customers up to our customer satisfaction.

 

- Profession Our hardware facilities comply with ISO9001:2008, IEC standard, China national standard and the related regulations of China Entry-exit Inspection & Quarantine Bureau, our software is the recent advanced ERP management system and we have our 3 senior national engineers, 6 electrical engineers, 15 technicians for R&D and QC. All the products from HYPER are of good and trustable quality. Each product obeys a strict and complete procedure and standard from research, design, prototype, component development, sample's test, mass production, quality control, after-sales service and feedback.

 

- Teamwork We realize the importance of teamwork in such a competitive electrical field, we emphasize and deepen internal management, in the meantime we encourage to stimulate and give full play to the initiative and great creativity of our individual and team. The increasingly compartmentalized work is improving our teamwork efficiency, lowing our total cost and also customer's purchasing cost.

 

- Service We definite Service a dynamic process in each detail to satisfy customer's final satisfaction from its initial idea of a new product, its internal and external design, its combination with related products, mould and component development, sample and mass production, quality control, packing, sales & delivery, after-sales service and feedback to further circular cooperation in new item with customer.

 

- Responsibility We maintain social responsibility to product and people, nature and future and in the meantime as one of our enterprise initiatives and innovations. We care about profit & lose, and more care about person & love, nature and future.

 

- Brands We have 5 brands for our products currently, which is HYPER®, PowerSyntax®, Syntax®, zucc®, 汉本®.

Customer Ever Said

Bern is a very nice guy and we know each other 9 years and keep going. -- Stella Grillar

I know Evan for 9 years, his company helps my business grow, now we expend our product lines and keep doing business with him. Thanks Dude! -- Mr. Dean Lucantonio